If you have won a prize and need more information,
or for Public Service Announcements 
please call Kidd Carter at 540-774-9200

 

If you would like to advertise on WXLK-FM (K92), or K92radio.com, please call 540-774-9200 and ask to speak to someone in the K92 Sales Department.

Susie Phillips:
Ph: (434) 485-2351
sphillips@wheelerbroadcasting.com
To have Susie's information sent to your phone, text SUSIE to 52353!

Beth Fisher:
Ph: (540) 314-0904
beth.fisher@k92radio.com
To have Beth's information sent to your phone, text BETH to 52353!

Kristin Musser:
Ph: (540) 239-4690
kmusser@wheelerbroadcasting.com
To have Kristin's information sent to your phone, text KRISTIN to 52353!

Angela Noel:
Ph: (434) 401-4080
anoel@wheelerbroadcasting.com
To have Angela's information sent to your phone, text ANGELA to 52353! 

Stan Reynolds:
Sales Manager
Ph: (540) 774-9200
sreynolds@wheelerbroadcasting.com
To have Stan's information sent to your phone, text STAN to 52353!

Sandra Pratt:
Director of Community Development
spratt@wheelerbroadcasting.com